Ansprechpartner

Badminton

Trainer/in:
Manfred Reuter
Tel.: 04954 – 990247

Fit for Fun

Trainer/in:
Dagmar Walderstein
Tel.: 01573 – 2731074

Fußball Herren

Abteilungsleiter
Wilhelm Becker jun.
E-Mail:
zweiter_vorsitzender@fortuna-veenhusen.de
Tel.: 0172 – 4271287

Benjamin Born
E-Mail: born@rheiderland.de


1. Herren
Trainer/in:
Martin Tammen
Tel.: 0171 / 6157804


2. Herren
Trainer/in:
Holger Boekhoff
Tel.: 0174 9873271


Altliga
Ansprechpartner:
Wilfried Glinkowski
Tel.: 04954 5166

Fußball Jugend

Abteilungsleiter:
Wilko Modder
Tel.: 0157 50881909


A Jugend
Trainer/in:

Wilko Modder
Tel.: 0157 50881909

Trainer/in:
Sven Seidlitz
E-Mail: svenseidlitz1@gmail.com
Tel.: 0152 / 02425680


B1 Jugend
Trainer/in:
Kai Prikker
E-Mail: kaiprikker@mail.de
Tel.: 0173 / 2813890

Trainer/in:
Yannick Book
E-Mail: yannick.book@gmail.com
Tel.: 0173 / 9005684


B2 Jugend
Trainer/in:
Heiko Veenekamp
E-Mail: heiko.veenekamp@gmail.com
Tel.:  0162 / 6413306


C1 Jugend
Trainer/in:
Ingo Coobs
E-Mail: coobs@hotmail.de
Tel.: 0172 / 4420506

Trainer/in:
Marco Steffen
Tel.: 0152 / 09076591


C2 Jugend
Trainer/in:
Matthias Fuß
E-Mail: fussdm@gmail.com
Tel.: 0152 / 55983436


D Jugend
Trainer/in:
Tina u. Detlef Leggeri
E-Mail: tina.leggeri@web.de
Tel.: 0176/43385458

Heiko Janßen
E-Mail: heiko7767@gmail.com
Tel.: 0163 / 9029250

Tim Pottberg
E-Mail: pottbergtim@gmail.com


E1 & E2 Jugend
Trainer/in:
André Gaßner
E-Mail: agassner@gmx.net
Tel.: 0172 / 5465469

Trainer/in:
Juana Meyer-Wittenburg
E-Mail: jmeyer65827@gmail.com
Tel.: 0162 / 2118591


F1 Jugend
Trainer/in:
Tammo Erfeling
E-Mail: tammo.erfeling@gmail.com
Tel.: 0176 / 45759090

Trainer/in:
Lukas Jelden
Tel.: 0170/6639590


F2 Jugend
Trainer/in:
Stephan Müller
E-Mail: step.muel@gmx.de
Tel.: 0173 / 9189838

Trainer/in:
Heyo Müller
Tel.: 0176 / 20847234


G1 Jugend
Trainer/in:
Rene Bruns
E-Mail: rene.bruns94@web.de
Tel.: 0176 / 44701338

Trainer/in:
Hannes Tillmann
E-Mail: Hannes.Tillmann123@gmx.de
Tel.: 0178 / 2566002


G2 Jugend
Trainer/in:
Holger Stöter
Tel.: 0174/9557161

Trainer:
Matthias Hofmann
Tel.: 0174/9716951


Smarties
Trainer/in:
Christina Groenhoff
E-Mail: chgroenhoff@web.de
Tel.: 0176 / 41611952

Herrengmynastik

Ansprechpartner/in:
Heye Soeken
Tel.: 04954 / 7229

Eltern – Kind – Turnen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Michaela Sinning
Tel.: 04954 3054768

Power Ladies

Ansprechpartner/in:
Annika Behrends
Tel.: 0174 / 4295900

Rad und Wandern

Ansprechpartner/in:
Siegfried Kraftberger
Tel.: 04954 5010

Videoclipdancing

Dancequeens
Trainer/in:

Tomke Boekhoff
Tel.: 0171 / 6155815

Co-Trainer/in:
Annika Behrends


Dancefriends
Trainer/in:

Tomke Boekhoff
Tel.: 0171 / 6155815

Co-Trainer/in:
Annika Behrends


Dancebuddys
Trainer/in:

Laura Kieslich
Tel.: 0152 / 22467631

Co-Trainer/in:
Nicole Hoferberg


Dancekids
Trainer/in:

Vanessa Groninga
Tel.: 0157 / 83210434

Co-Trainer/in:
Tabea Koch
Tel.: 0152 / 23112855


Danceminis
Trainer/in:

Vanessa Groninga
Tel.: 0157 / 83210434

Co-Trainer/in:
Tamara Boelsen
Tel.: 0157 / 34365920

Volleyball

Trainer/in:
Temmo Dreesmann
Tel.: 0152 / 03967648

Co-Trainer/in:
Tomke Dreesmann
Tel.: 0172 / 7950945

Wirbelsäulengymnastik

Ansprechpartner/in:
Heye Soeken
Tel.: 04954 / 7229

Yoga

Trainer/in:
Marie Schwitay
Andrea Schumacher

E-Mail: yoga@fortuna-veenhusen.de

Zumba / Zumba step

Ansprechpartner/in:
Dagmar Walderstein
Tel.: 01573 – 2731074