Ansprechpartner

Badminton

Trainer/in:
Manfred Reuter
Tel.: 04954 – 990247

Fit for Fun

Trainer/in:
Dagmar Walderstein
Tel.: 01573 – 2731074

Fußball Herren

Abteilungsleiter
Wilhelm Becker jun.
E-Mail:
zweiter_vorsitzender@fortuna-veenhusen.de
Tel.: 0172 – 4271287

Benjamin Born
E-Mail: born@rheiderland.de


1. Herren
Trainer/in:
Eugen Langlitz
Tel.: 0152 / 01701987


2. Herren
Trainer/in:
Holger Boekhoff
Tel.: 0174 9873271


Altliga
Ansprechpartner:
Wilfried Glinkowski
Tel.: 04954 5166

Fußball Jugend

Abteilungsleiter:
Wilko Modder
Tel.: 0157 50881909


A1 Jugend
Trainer/in:
Kai Prikker
E-Mail: kaiprikker@mail.de
Tel.: 0173 / 2813890

Yannick Book
E-Mail: yannick.book@gmail.com
Tel.: 0173 / 9005684


A2 Jugend
Trainer/in: Heiko Veenekamp
E-Mail: heiko.veenekamp@gmail.com
Tel.:  0162 / 6413306


B Jugend
Trainer/in: Ingo Coobs
E-Mail: coobs@hotmail.de
Tel.: 0172 / 4420506

Marco Steffen
Tel.: 0152 / 09076591


C Jugend
Trainer/in: Matthias Fuß
E-Mail: fussdm@gmail.com
Tel.: 0152 / 55983436


D1 Jugend
Trainer/in:
Tina u. Detlef Leggeri
E-Mail: tina.leggeri@web.de
Tel.: 0176/43385458


D2 Jugend
Trainer/in: Juana Meyer-Wittenburg
E-Mail: jmeyer65827@gmail.com
Tel.: 0162 / 2118591


E1 Jugend
Trainer/in:
Marvin Wessing
Tel.: 0152 / 01359602


E2 Jugend
Trainer/in:
Timon Necknig
Tel.: 0179/ 2143560

Nico Steinbach
Tel.: 0151/ 50793510


F1 Jugend
Trainer/in:
Stephan Müller
E-Mail: step.muel@gmx.de
Tel.: 0173 / 9189838

Heyo Müller
Tel.: 0176 / 20847234


F2 Jugend
Trainer/in:
Rene Bruns
E-Mail: rene.bruns94@web.de
Tel.: 0176 / 44701338

Hannes Tillmann
E-Mail: Hannes.Tillmann123@gmx.de
Tel.: 0178 / 2566002


G1 Jugend
Trainer/in:
Holger Stöter
Tel.: 0174/9557161

Trainer:
Matthias Hofmann
Tel.: 0174/9716951


G2 Jugend
Trainer/in:
Patrick Hanisch
Tel.: 0176/ 72304112


Smarties
Trainer/in: Christina Groenhoff
E-Mail: c-groenhoff@web.de
Tel.: 0178 / 8760602

Herrengmynastik

Ansprechpartner/in:
Heye Soeken
Tel.: 04954 / 7229

Eltern – Kind – Turnen

Ansprechpartner/in:
Michaela Sinning
Tel.: 04954 3054768

Power Ladies

Ansprechpartner/in:
Annika Behrends
Tel.: 0174 / 4295900

Rad und Wandern

Ansprechpartner/in:

Dieter Büchsenschütz
Tel.: 0151/ 65906456

E-Mail: Dieter.buechsenschuetz@web.de

Videoclipdancing

Dancequeens
Trainer/in:

Tomke Boekhoff
Tel.: 0171 / 6155815


Dancefriends
Trainer/in:

Tomke Boekhoff
Tel.: 0171 / 6155815


Dancebuddys
Trainer/in:

Laura Kieslich
Tel.: 0152 / 22467631


Dancekids
Trainer/in:

Vanessa Groninga
Tel.: 0157 / 83210434


Dancelütjes
Trainer/in:

Annika Behrends
Tel.: 0162 / 9419608


Dancesmallys
Trainer/in:

Trainerin: Tabea Koch
Tel.: 0152 / 23112855


Danceminis
Trainer/in:

Trainerin: Tabea Koch
Tel.: 0152 / 23112855

Volleyball

Trainer/in:
Temmo Dreesmann
Tel.: 0152 / 03967648

Co-Trainer/in:
Tomke Dreesmann
Tel.: 0172 / 7950945

Wirbelsäulengymnastik

Ansprechpartner/in:
Heye Soeken
Tel.: 04954 / 7229

Yoga

Trainer/in:
Marie Schwitay
Andrea Schumacher

E-Mail: yoga@fortuna-veenhusen.de

Zumba / Zumba step

Ansprechpartner/in:
Dagmar Walderstein
Tel.: 01573 – 2731074